Munich!♥

image

In our school, we have two big “tour day”s, where every class takes a trip somewhere. Its called Wandertag. My class decided to go to Munich and visit a music-history museum. The museum wasn’t actually that bad and we got to play on a lot of different exotic instruments (it sounded horrible…). But it was really fun to be “out” with my class cause we had a little more freedom than in the school and we were able to mess around a lot more,  which was also fun 😉 Also, us being musical students, we didn’t have a problem with the rhythms and stuff, but the teachers that came along with us teach social studies and chem and stuff, so they were totally lost and need extra help from the tour guide! :’)

image

I found the little tea/ coffee cup on the bus soooo cute! 😉

image

image

image

image

image

Great day! The train was full of Oktoberfest-seeking people as well,  all dressed up in lederhosen and Dirndls!

image

Yesterday, I met up with some other people and we went shopping about town ♥ This week has been pretty good, apart from a Bavaria wide math test yesterday, and although I have an okay feeling with it,  I know tjst I won’t be getting top scores… But oh well, I still got the best grades in English,  even though that’s a very small victory.  I’m still happy! 😀

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Also,  got myself a new watch! ♥

image

Have a great weekend! Going to the Oktoberfest (Wiesn) tomorrow with my host family!  Yay! 😀
Love, Bianca xx

Leave a comment